nanaxbooks.blogg.se

Contoh surat lamaran kerja bahasa inggris
Contoh surat lamaran kerja bahasa inggris





After reviewing the description, I believe I could meet the qualifications due to my accounting/tax background. I was majoring Accounting, Bachelor degree Graduate with GPA 3.38 from Universitas Badung Economical, Bali.īased on announcement of opening recruitement in your official website that your company is looking for Accounting, please accept my resume in consideration of the vacant position. My name is Hastari Bethania and I am 25 years old. I look forward to hearing a good news from you soon.Ĭontoh Surat Lamaran Kerja Accounting Bahasa Inggris di Perusahaan Media Thank you for your time and consideration. It is my intention to establish a time when we can further discuss how my experience, responsibility and self-motivation will fit the needs of your company. Other data will be available upon request. With these qualifications, I believe I will be able to make valuable contribution in your company.įor your review and further reference, I have attached my curriculum vitae. I am confident that my detail oriented habits will aid in the efficiency of your institution while my productive manner will make me a seamless addition in your team. In my experience with a CPA firm dan private business I have had the opportunity to familiarize myself with a variety of accounting specialities and principles, familiarity with federal and state laws/regulations and communication skills. Please accept my application in consideration of position for Accounting. I have information that your company is looking for new employee. I was majoring Accounting, Bachelor degree Graduate with GPA 3.53 from Universitas New Kumurkek, Papua Barat. My name is Miko Limboni and I am 25 years old. I look forward to hearing a good news soon.Ĭontoh Surat Lamaran Kerja Accounting Bahasa Inggris di Manufaktur It is my intention to establish a time when we can further discuss how my experience, responsibility and self-motivation will fit the needs of the institution. I am also open to additional training.įor review and further reference, I have attached my curriculum vitae. I consider my self to be well organized, self motivated, dynamic and productive. With these qualifications, I believe I will be able to make valuable contribution. Jasa Raharja while my productive manner will make me a seamless addition in institution. I am confident that my detail oriented habits will aid in the efficiency of institution of PT. In my experience with a CPA firm dan private business I have had the opportunity to familiarize myself with a variety of accounting specialities and principles. Jasa Raharja (Persero) which have announced open recruitment, please accept my application in consideration of position for Accounting. I was majoring Accounting, Bachelor degree Graduate with GPA 3.53 from Sekolah Tinggi Ekonomi Old Batavia, Jakarta. My name is Renatha Valery and I am 25 years old. Contoh Surat Lamaran Kerja Accounting Bahasa Inggris di BUMN







Contoh surat lamaran kerja bahasa inggris